RSS Feed

Regency gown patterns, here you are!!

I eventually received yesterday the patterns I had ordered on the internet… On this magical website, essential to anyone who likes making costumes! http://www.sensibility.com/pattern/main/

I’m HAPPY! The world of beautiful gowns and soft spencers can now be mine! I’ll be pretty for Christmas! (well… I’ll be pretty IF I manage to do something pretty AND wearable out of these patterns… That is the most unsure part of the whole work…)

I’ll put some pictures of the results very soon!

Leave a Reply

